Silly Batman face…

I’m sorry, I couldn’t help myself. The child in me loves the I can haz chzbrgr? and Demotivational Posters culture. When I saw this, I laughed out loud. It’s quite puerile and childish, but still…

Would have been better with the prefix 'Bat-'...

I’m ashamed to say that I don’t know for sure from which film this cropped still is taken. I reckon it’s one of the fake batmen from the beginning of The Dark Knight. A big part of me wants it to be Michael Keaton from the 1989/1992 films directed by Burton (don’t know why)… If you know for sure, please drop me a line or comment below!

Leave a comment

Filed under Batman

Leave a Reply

